Watch PSL live Streaming Online For Free

PSL live streaming! Are you a big fan of cricket? Do you wish to watch all the action of the Pakistan Super League live online without paying any charges? Well, you don’t have to look any further because we have got you covered.

A high-quality cricket league with talented players was founded in 2015 and quickly gained popularity around the world.

In this article, we will tell you to watch PSL matches Online Free live in USA.

Watch PSL Online Free Live

Watch PSL Online Free Live
  • Save

PSL matches in the United States are streamed live and on-demand by Willow TV and YuppTV through their subscription packages.

  • YuppTV subscription costs $9.99 Per Month
  • Willow TV Subscription Costs $65 Per Month

PSL T20 Match Venues

The 2024 edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) will be held in four cities across Pakistan. The selected venues for the matches will be Lahore, Multan, Karachi, and Rawalpindi. The Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore and the Pindi Cricket Stadium in Rawalpindi will each host nine matches, while Multan will serve as the venue for five matches. Karachi will host a total of 11 PSL 2024 matches, including the Qualifier, two Eliminators, and the final.

PSL T20 Squads

  • Save

Islamabad United: Luke Ronchi, Sahibzada Farhan, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Faheem Ashraf, Zafar Gohar, Waqas Maqsood, Rumman Raees, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Sami, Ian Bell, Philip Salt, Cameron Delport, Samit Patel, Muhammad Musa, Wayne Parnell, Zahir Khan, Amad Butt, Rizwan Hussain, Nasir Nawaz

Lahore Qalandars: Mohammad Hafeez, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, AB de Villiers, Yasir Shah, Sohail Akhtar, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Rahat Ali, Agha Salman, Hassan Khan, Anton Devcich, Carlos Brathwaite, Corey Anderson, Sandeep Lamichhane, Mohammad Imran, Umair Masood, Brendan Taylor, Gohar Ali, Aizaz Cheema, Haris Rauf, David Wiese, Hardus Viljoen

Peshawar Zalmi: Darren Sammy, Kamran Akmal, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Sameen Gul, Khalid Usman, Umaid Asif, Liam Dawson, Misbah-ul-Haq, Kieron Pollard, Dawid Malan, Umar Amin, Sohaib Maqsood, Wayne Madsen, Nabi Gul, Jamal Anwar, Chris Jordan, Ibtisam Sheikh, Samiullah, Waqar Salamkheil.

Quetta Gladiators: Sarfraz Ahmed, Umar Akmal, Ahmed Shehzad, Shane Watson, Rilee Rossouw, Mohammad Nawaz, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Azam Khan, Saud Shakeel, Sunil Narine, Sohail Tanvir, Dwayne Bravo, Fawad Ahmed, Jalat Khan, Mohammad Asghar, Danish Aziz, Ahsan Ali, Ghulam Mudassar, Naseem Shah, Harry Gurney

Karachi Kings: Imad Wasim, Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam, Ravi Bopara, Usman Khan, Mohammad Amir, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Sikandar Raza, Awais Zia, Usama Mir, Aaron Summers, Sohail Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Ali Imran, Abrar Ahmed, Aamir Yamin, Jaahid Ali, Ben Dunk, Liam Livingstone

Multan Sultans: Shoaib Malik, Shan Masood, Umar Siddiq, Mohammad Junaid, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Irfan Khan, Shahid Afridi, Joe Denly, Nicholas Pooran, Qais Ahmed, Shakeel Ansar, Laurie Evans, Numan Ali, Dan Christian, Tome Moores, Ali Shafiq, Muhammad Ilyas, Andre Russell


The field of cricket is constantly evolving, with new teams and players emerging every year. In the Pakistan Super League (PSL), we have seen many talented individuals rise to fame and become household names. One such example is Imad Wasim, captain of Karachi Kings. He has led his team to victory multiple times, showcasing his leadership skills and cricketing talent.


Who is the captain of Multan Sultans?

Shoaib Malik is the current captain of Multan Sultans, leading his team with experience and skill.

What was Multan Sultans’ performance in the last PSL season?

In the 2020 PSL season, Multan Sultans had a strong year, finishing as runners-up after losing to Karachi Kings in a close final match.

Who are some key players on the Multan Sultans team?

Some notable players on the Multan Sultan’s team include Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, and Joe Denly.

Leave a Comment

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share via
Copy link